Wodonga Diamonds Football Club Committee


great ideas come when we all work together....

club committee

As one of the biggest clubs in the albury- Wodonga Football Association our committee members play a major role in the decisions that are made on behalf of our members. if you'd like to get involved and/or contribute to the way Wodonga diamonds Football club is ran why not join our committee in 2020?

The roles have been allocated for 2020, however this is always opportunity to join as our general committee. 


Executive Committee

Club President - Nick May
Send an Email
Phone: O413 594 929

Vice President - Damon Ferguson
Send an Email
Phone: 0422 702 411

Secretary - Brett Paine
Send an Email
Phone: 0418 519 629


Treasurer - Darin Fitzsimmons
Send an Email
Phone: 0417 682 209

Registrar - Wendy Hilton
Send an Email
Phone: 0419 202 161


General Committee

Will Hampton

Paula May

Grant Schubert 

Greg Pinkerton 

Erin Hilton

Daniel Lucas